Emaline

Alla inlägg den 24 november 2013

Av MalinEmelie HellbergPettersson - 24 november 2013 23:08

I hate that I love you, I must go on, but I can't .. it was more than a half year since we broke up, first of November and would we have been together for a year, but that did not happen .. I have not give up yet, think of you day and night .. please give me another chance .. I love you so much .. I feel the pain in my heart everyday and when i see you with other girls and you looks so Happy, its makes me sad.. not for you're happy.. because you're happy without me.

I know that you're not my boyfriend anymore. . And i can deal with it.. but i can't deal with we're not even friends .. you were my best friend before we have a relationship.. and now we don't even talk.

And now i wanna go to bed and dream about you Tim :/ fml.


Av MalinEmelie HellbergPettersson - 24 november 2013 17:00

Imorse tog jag en härlig promenad med mamma och Nellie härligt väder också. Jag tog lite bilder med min systemkamera  tog massa bra bilder och en svan kom förbi och ville var med. Har precis ärit makaroner med köttbullar mums. Ikväll ska jag på bio med Therese vi ska se Hunger games Catching Fire. Har sett trailern många gånger och den verkar vara bra bättre än 1an iaf. Ska möta henne i centrum snart så ska vi köpa godis till bion.

Nu ska jag göra i odning mej  ha det bra allesammans bloggar senare och berättar hur filmen var.

Kram Malin


           

           



Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards